We elevate

AmeriCan Structures has nearly 20 years of experience in residential, commercial, industrial and agricultural construction.
See more

Our
Divisions

AmeriCan Structures specializes in the design and fabrication of prefabricated wood walls, floor trusses and roof trusses. Our high-quality products are designed to meet all the needs of the residential, commercial and institutional sectors.

Completely made-to-measure, our structures are built to our customer’s plans and needs. For all types of residential or large-scale projects, we aim higher than the standards and offer a reliable and efficient service.

See more
MULTI-FAMILY HOUSING
RESIDENTIAL
SOCIAL HOUSING AND SHELTERS
COMMERCIAL AND AGRICULTURAL

Our
realisations

AmeriCan Structures is a true leader in residential, commercial, industrial and agricultural construction. The company has made its mark in the construction of single-family residences, large-scale multi-family housing, agricultural industry buildings and new commercial buildings in the United States and Quebec. These projects are the result of the solid teamwork that AmeriCan Structures demonstrates every day.

See more

Prefabricated walls

To uniquely adapt to each project, our prefabricated walls are designed according to our clients’ plans and specifications. Their high-quality wood design allows us to raise our constructions to the highest standards

Floor trusses and prefabricated floors

Our prefabricated trusses are completely custom designed to meet the unique needs of each project. Trusses and floors are fully factory assembled for efficient installation on the project site. Their superior-quality wood design ensures the durability and solidity that sets them apart from similar products on the market.

Roof trusses and prefabricated roofs

A specialist in the industry, AmeriCan Structures designs roofs using the latest software to maximize efficiency. Completely made-to-measure roofs can take on an unexpected scale to meet your needs for even the most grandiose of projects. For AmeriCan Structures, no project, be it residential or industrial, is out of reach.

A leader in its field with an international reputation

AmeriCan Structures champions fairness, respect and commitment. It is thanks to the expertise and knowledge of a solid and professional team that AmeriCan Structures delivers high-quality and human-scale projects.

Apply
Human
Scale

ON S’ÉLÈVE

AmeriCan Structures cumule près de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de la construction résidentielle, commerciale, industrielle et agricole.
À propos

Nos
divisions

AmeriCan Structures déploie ses activités dans divers secteurs. Que ce soit pour la fabrication de toits, de murs ou de planchers dédiés à la construction résidentielle, commerciale ou agricole, nous possédons l’expertise et les matériaux pour réaliser tous les projets qui se présentent à nous.

Complètement sur mesure, nos structures sont faites à partir des plans et des besoins de notre clientèle. Pour tous les types de projets, qu’ils soient résidentiels ou de plus grande envergure, nous sommes toujours prêts à dépasser les standards et à offrir un service fiable et efficace.

En voir plus
MAISON SOCIALE ET SHELTER
RÉSIDENTIEL
MULTI-LOGEMENTS
COMMERCIAL ET AGRICOLE

Nos
réalisations

AmeriCan Structures est une entreprise d’ici qui a su se démarquer à travers les années, notamment en franchissant les frontières. Depuis sa fondation en 2002, elle a non seulement contribué à de nombreux projets au Québec et ailleurs au Canada, mais aussi à faire sa marque à l’international. AmeriCan Structures est fier d’avoir usé de son expertise pour l’élaboration de projets résidentiels et commerciaux autant aux États-Unis qu’en Chine. Voici quelques-unes des réalisations de l’entreprise mettant en lumière la diversité des projets réalisés.

En voir plus

Murs préfabriqués

Nos murs préfabriqués sont conçus à partir des plans et devis de notre clientèle, pour s’adapter à chaque projet de manière unique. Leur conception en bois de grande qualité nous permet d’élever nos constructions aux plus hauts standards.

Poutrelles de planchers et planchers préfabriqués

Nos poutrelles préfabriquées sont conçus complètement sur mesure, pour répondre aux besoins de chaque projet dans son unicité. Poutrelles et planchers sont entièrement assemblés en usine, pour une installation efficace sur les lieux du projet. Leur conception en bois de qualité supérieure assure leur durabilité et leur solidité les démarquant de tout autre produit similaire de l’industrie.

Ferme de toit et toitures préfabriqués

AmeriCan Structures, spécialiste de l’industrie, conçoit des toitures à l’aide de logiciels dernier cri de manière à maximiser leur efficacité. Issus d’une fabrication complètement sur mesure, les toitures peuvent prendre une ampleur inespérée : pour des projets des plus grandioses. Que ce soit pour l’édification d’une résidence ou d’une bâtisse à usage industriel, aucun projet n’est hors de notre portée.

Leader dans son domaine

AmeriCan Structures est une entreprise de notoriété internationale qui prône les valeurs d’équité, de respect et d’engagement. C’est grâce à l’expertise et au savoir d’une équipe solide et professionnelle qu’AmeriCan Structures met sur pied des projets de qualité dans une perspective humaine.

Postuler
Solide
Boulot